Many students today may study abroad for a part or for all of their course Although studying abroad has many benefits for the individual student it also has a number of disadvantages To what extent do you agree or disagree with this

Education is the most important to achieve a better future and nowadays, more than 20 percent of students prefer to take foreign school. Most learners believe there are several problems when studying abroad. However, it also has a positive impact. In my opinion, I agree with this statement.

Students travel overseas to study at a reputable university. They expect to attain better job opportunities after graduation from this educational institution. Based on my experience, 3 of 5 friends already accepted in international companies with a high salary after the finish of a well-known university in the UK. Therefore, by enrolling in foreign universities help learners easily to get the best job prospect.

On the other and, stay away from home can be challenging for a few students. A lot of differences culture can make the feel homesick and miss their hometown. For instance, my friend who studied at the University of Oxford said that she always cried for one month when she first comes to England. She was difficult to adapt because she needed to do all the household worked by her own. Consequently, going overseas also has the drawbacks and needs some hard work to adapt.

In conclusion, learning in other countries has such benefits and obstacles that students need to consider. Each student requires to know the reason and discover the goal to achieve before they choose the exact place to study, especially in unusual countries.