Did you agree that children should stay at home and study through online instead of go to school?

Nowadays, the usage of internet is really significant and many peoples gain beneficial things through the network. This issue also related to the opinion in abolish school since the schoolchild can learn everything at the end of their finger tips. In this essay,I would like to adopt a disagree side and will state two solid reasons why students still need to attend the school instead of sitting infront of the computer and study.

First of all, the knowledge that the students will gain from the internet is ambigious. There are many unvalid websites that can be found through the network. When the students learn something from this platform, of course they will accept the knowledge without knowing the truth, since they do not have any qualified teacher to give them lessons. As a result, the students will keep learning about the false things and it will make them confused about the actual knowledge. For instance, if someone want to state their opinion about something, they can put them in a blog which can be browsed by the students, eventhough the information is not being qualified.

Secondly, learning through the internet is not an effective way. This point is really true because the students will learn in a one way communication by using the network and this will make the knowledge become a bit unclear. Eventhough they can use the video call application that can connect them with another person to make them understand about certain topic, but it is still not enough. In fact, face-to-face communication is the most effective method to ensure the students have a deeper understanding in any subjects.

To sum up, the main points given above give a strong objections toward the statement from the question above which students should study through online at home. The ambiguity of lesson from the internet and the uneffective way of study through the platform are the main factors on why school should be maintained as the source of knowledge for the pupils.