Discuss both sides of living with technology or living without technology including advantages and disadvantages, then give your opinion.

With the improvement of human society, many factors play effective roles that make the image of life as we see nowadays. Among all effective factors, technology plays the most effective role in modern life. majority of people these days are crazy about technology while quite a few people are suspicious and leery of technology.

Initially, people who are crazy about technology assure that technology is extremely the most crucial change in their life, because of many reasons such as making their life easier through easy communication and transportation, alleviating pressure and stress that they have been involving in through artificial intelligence, more affordable commodity they can get via internet easily and making the world as a small village through international organizations, banks, and so forth. Additionally, technology set time aside, thus people nowadays have much time to play, relax and innovate new staffs. Ultimately, technology is considered as something inherent in people's life nowadays, due to what I have touched on above.

On the other side, there are those who have a conservative and discreet attitude toward technology. They have this perspective due to a lot of reasons as breaking the decorum among young down through bad views, breaking into people's privacies and affairs, the suspicious speed and accuracy among these new gadgets, and et cetera. Furthermore, technology has adversely affected many people's privacy, money and personality, as well as many samples of people who lose everything they have because of this technology.

Personally, I consider technology a double-edged weapon which means it has advantage and disadvantages. Considering which kind of affects you will get, is extremely depending on the interests for everyone.