Discuss the pros and cons for children of watching television.

For a long time, technological devices have gradually become a useful support tool for people, but are still extremely harmful. Typically, it can be said that television, children can absorb good things from that technology, but can also be harmed by them.

Let's look at the good side of this. Watching television can make children gain more knowledge and increase creativity. There are some very useful programs like "Discovery" or "Art attack", which are very interesting programs that children can enjoy. The second benefit is that it helps children relax with very realistic and colorful images, which will help children develop other skills. And finally, TV will help children discover more about the culture of the country they live in and maybe also explore other unique cultures, which will make them open their minds to accept and explore the world.

Now turn to the negative side of this issue. First, watching a lot of television can make children suffer from eye pain and nearsightedness and astigmatism. It is not only a consequence of studying but also a consequence of using too much electronic devices, typically television. Second, children watching too much this will make them less obedient, behave poorly and may receive low grades in school. Third, that device will make them lazy, inactive and at risk of obesity. In addition, it also disrupts the children's daily routine and that has a huge negative impact on their health.

In my opinion, children should watch TV for a certain amount of time and only watch programs that are appropriate and supervised by their parents. Watching TV has great benefits but also causes a lot of harm to children. So what parents need to do is to give children a suitable and balanced activity time so that children can enjoy other activities.