Nowadays education quality is very low. Some people think we should encourage our students to evaluate and criticize their teachers. Others believe that it will result in a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss the both view and give your opinion

Declination of educational quality leads a group of people to think that the evaluation and criticism of the instructors can ameliorate the quality while others argue that assessing the teachers can exacerbate the rules, regulations, and respect. This essay will discuss and analyze both perspectives. Although there are some negative developments in the teacher assessment, I side with the former view.

On the one hand assessment system of the teachers and their teaching method help to enhance the education quality. If students can rate them based on their attitude, behaviour, quality education providing capabilities, then the lucid data can get about the education that will open the opportunities to increase the quality. For example, in most countries in Africa, Asia, and South America, the teachers of government schools act as a dictator which affects badly on the whole education system. Evaluation and monitoring systems can improve this condition.

Additionally, the teacher plays a key role in improving the quality of education. Evaluation and criticism of the students to their teachers assist in knowing the student's demands about the study which can more likely help the instructors to follow the proper teaching method.

On the other hand, students are not appropriate to judge the teacher as having deep knowledge that needs to be attained to evaluate the instructor. The verifier should know more than the teacher before evaluating. If the fresher students tend to be verifiers, it loss the respect to the teacher. Criticism can reduce the student focus on the topics as he tends to be a critic. This will more likely ruin the teaching and learning environment and rules whereas other students who want to learn will be affected badly.

In my opinion, evaluation the teacher can make better the educational environment, reduce the teacher's autocracy, and assist the students to focus on the class. Apart from these, this can enhance the student and teacher relationship, as they will connect directly with each other. So, I believe that a teacher assessment system is necessary to increase the education quality

To sum up, student's count system to their instructors not only improves the overall educational system but also helps to enhance the students critical thinking and judgemental abilities where teachers can get the opportunity to update them. However, students should be more cautious whether this criticism and evaluation break the rules and lose the teacher's respect.