do you agree or disagree that celebrities are paid far too much money?

Nowadays , with the rapid development of media and social networks. most of famous people who are known by public. Therefore, they are easy to earn a lot of salary on short time. but I totally disagree with this contention.

Some young people do wish to meet their idols, they are ready to spend much money to participate in concerts or fashion shows. In addition, they would like to learn and become a famous person to look like their idol in the future.

In my opinions, well- known people is a normal people. While there are many doctors or teachers who are doing the most important jobs but they can get a monthly salary of half of the celebrities making in a day. they should have earned a lot of salary comparison with their dedication. On the other hand, celebrities who often born with their talent for singing or acting, they have not spent years at university. Sometimes, their behavior is not respectable with others. For instance, in my country has Dam Vinh Hung is a famous singer, he reach the top of levels of music whom earn a lot of money easily, what doctor or teacher never do to get that money. but he does like to criticize person who has his reverse thinking although his fans always support to him anytime. that is an unreasonable with celebrities is look like him.

In conclusion, it is not necessary to pay too much money for celebrities because they do not contribute to development society.