In this 21st century, there has been increasing the number of divorce rate day by day. People feel better to live without spouse. Some people think that childbearing is very difficult for single parents from financial hardship and have a more responsibility of families. Other people argue that there are wonderful benefits for a single parent in raising families but I believe there has more struggle in rising families for a single parents, ultimately men and women should share equal responsibilities of parenting for rising families.

Some people believe that being a single is infinitely preferable to living a bad marriage. Somewhere the children raised to seen with fighting of parents. That considers them to negative effects on brain. They might learn the negative behaviour from bad environment of family. Moreover, consider all time to figuring out the partner bargain, fulfilling all of requirement and figuring out the new demand of spouse may distract to focus on the children so, it’s very preferable to doing alone is easier than have a spouse.

However, single parents might be face the financial unfeasible or hardship to fulfil all the requirements and demand of children. Nowadays, everything has too costly; the price has increasing of thing day by day so, it is very difficult to handle all expenses by the single parents earnings. Single parents might lose to give all facilities for children as like as both parents. For instance, the education was more expensive this day, if you want to join children in good private boarding school. Thus, if both parents share equal efforts is far better for children rather than single parents.

Some others people claim that a single parent has better for families to make proper and own decision. There are no debates for any decision between families. Single parent continuously trying to maintain proper household and will raise healthy children. Single parents frequently take single own decision without ask anyone. He/she continuously thinks about their own way to handle the families. Likewise, single parents able to make own rule and regulations for a healthy family which is very favourable for each member and make fix time table for a children education, entertainment and sleeping time table according to parent’s time.

On the other hand, it is important that children are able to get the equal responsibilities from the both parents. Single parents might be faced the difficulties to handle all responsibility for caring families. For instance after a long work, the parents must return home to cook dinner, clean the house, spend a little time with child because there are no anyone to divide the responsibilities. It is very difficult to do everything perfectly and may lose form the responsibility. Therefore, share responsibility of family between both parents should make happier family.

In conclusion, it is clearly seen that it arises more obstacles for single parent to give the best parental to rising families. Single parents may face the financial hardship and difficult to take all responsibility of families. Therefore, both parents should take equal responsibilities for raising families and make them a good future.