Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best

teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this era of globalization, the quality of education is significant in our growth. even though teachers and society are the best teachers and give us lots of information. Nevertheless, I agree that parents are still the most crucial factor in growing and educating infants before they step into the real world.

On the one hand, I strongly believe that parents are the first gurus who teach us essential life lessons. For instance, at the commencing of our life, our parents are involved in offering up us some moral code of right or wrong and teaching us how to speak, how to eat, and how to work. even if parents are not specialized in education, they are very much involved in trying their best to explain every concept in this insanely complex world to the children that were us. Many types of research show us that family bonding children more confident to achieve new things. Consequently, children gain more experience with their parents than at an academic institution.

Conversely, mothers and fathers are those who are aware of what we need and recognize our potential and drawbacks. It is obvious that when we face some mental problem or have to deal with an intense amount of pressure, parents are the first people that we find and share with. Mom and Dad always give us valuable advice and are willing to assist us in any situation. Moreover, they will find a way how to assist us to attain our potential and fix our downsides.

To summarize, parents are the best and the first teachers who give everything that we can not find in any books to us to become a better version of ourselves.