Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People should read only those books that are about real events, real people, and established facts. Use specific reasons and details to support your opinion

Nowdays, people are meticulous about reality, established facts in the question of their reading books. But what is the most effective method for dealing with this burning topic about reading book and reading related subjects. Some people believe that it is actually right to choose those books which contain real people, pragmatic events and facts that are recognized by everyone. I agree with the opinion of question statement that people only read specific books that hold only real circumstances and acknowledge facts.

Firstly, there is no bound of reading book and the border of knowledge. So it is not a right way to read particular types of books. People often have this opinion of reading realistic things and established facts because people only use their books for lucrative output such as exams, personal profit etc. For example, most of the students in Bangladesh read books in order to achieve good grades in exam. Subsequently, they require those books which illustrate real facts and things related to their exams by their teachers. They entirely reluctant to read other books. If, students can be able to realize then they will able to understand the precise meaning of knowledge.

One the other hand, in this modern age people have not sufficient time to read ample amount of books. For instance, in western world people are completely occupied in their daily work. As a result it is just a pipe dream to read other books instead of books which enumerate real believes and facts.

Another reason why I disagree with this argument is that for our practical live we have to know multiple things instead of some small number of constant facts. Take political analysts as an example. They need to read scores of out books along with theoretical books in order to explain political factors in right way with demonstration. I strongly believe that If someone wants to acquire actual knowledge effectively thy have to read other books along with books which generally sketch out real people, events and established facts.

In conclusion, although it is a common believe that people should emphasize only those conventional books which explain realistic factors and issues. I believe, people have to make their choice to read other types of books which will not connect only conventional facts, ideology and established things.