Some parents choose to send their children to private schools. Do the advantages of private schools outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowdays, A major proportion of parents send their children to non government schools. For many people it is the best way in order to ensure top eduacation for children. However, there are both pros and cons to deciding to do this. In this essay i will discuss some of the reasons why some parents choose to send their children to private schools and some of the challenges to be overcome.

Let's begin by looking at the advantages of sending children to private educational institutions. One of the main positive thing is that non government schools commited to provide best service for children. There is a severe competition always existing among the privet or non government schools. By this i mean antagonism between private schools along with childrens encourage parents to select private schools for theit childrens. For example, most of the gardians prefer private school for their children in Dhaka.According to their opinion private school education is in the culminated position without any dawdle and competition is a common thing in this institutions. It can make you more affirm in this decision that privet schools are appropriate for children education.

Secendly, Privet schools appoint teachers with well qualification and those schools free from corruption. For instance, In Kolkata privet schools ensure teachers who completed their study from English medium background and from renowned institutions.In addition, because of ultra qualified teachers nowdays in private schools parents deviate their mind to send their children to privet school altercation of government schools.

Turning to the other side of the argument is that Privet schools are costly. Impossible to bear the cost for poor and middle class parents. Let's use Bangladesh as an example. Most of the parents unable to spent plethora of money for the privet school tutions. As a result, they can not send their children to private schools.

Another issue is that conventionally privet schools conduct in a small area or in a house. In other word those authorities are reluctant to manage expanded or large campus for childrens. This often leads to be shrinking the ability of sports and extra curriculam activities for children.

All things considered, you need to weigh up the pros of best education, qualified teachers and cons of high expenditure and tiny size campus.I believe the benefits in terms of eventually outweigh any negative.