Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best teacher is one who is very knowledgeable about the subject matter.

Knowledgeable teachers are important to every society. Mastery tutor is one who have high details of the subject general. I personally disagree the statement, quality teacher is considered as best tutor. The top educator should always understand the mentality of the student and the teacher should perform effective teaching methods to the pupils. The pinnacle or apex educator should have the above qualities, and let us discuss it detail in below.

Some people are thinking knowledgeable tutors are the best for their children to teach and schools are also thinking in same way, yet the reality is intelligent person is not the best person, he is just an intelligent. For example: my uncle is a teacher in a private school, he does not have that much of knowledge in subject, but still he havea good knowledge on subject which he educate to his students. He got the best teacher award in his school for 2018 its purly beacuse of his way of teaching.

The acme tutor must understand the pupils understanding or grasping capacity and take classes accordingly or coustomice classes for special children. For example: I believe every mother is a best teacher, she can understand everything in her kids life, she have the power to motivate a child and bring back to the correct path. Like wise which teacher is providing a positive mentality to a child or student he is refed as a best tutor.

I strongly disagree to this statement knowledge teacher are not the mastery tutors. Best educator are considered that the person must have above qualities.