Do you agree or disagree with the statement that the government should invest more money in science education rather than other subjects to develop the country?

Today, appear of science education has changed the world and human life. Somebody is thought that the government should pay attention to it. I agree with this view but in the circumstances, I believe that still should continue teaching other subjects.

To begin with, the students are learnt much science that is very good. They could accost with high technology and have a new eyeshot about the development. The science subjects would help learners have imagination abilities. Many of these imaginations could their lives and human more convenient and become happier. The science will provide the students with exact information in advance. Young people are the future of the country so the government for them to learn and discover sooner will be extremely helpful for them and all the human. The government must also spend the amount of money to buy many technologies, modern equipment for students to study and practice.

On the other hand, the students should learn both science subject and other subjects. Another subject would help them with additional knowledge. For example, the history let them know the "golden history page" of human, they are learned about the victory of the country on the battlefield,... Or music subject will make them are relaxed after heavy classes time, the students can be singing with their friends, enjoy the life comfortably. In this teaching way, the students can learn about history, culture, science and many other aspects of life.

In conclusion, the government should incorporate science subjects and other ones to help students improve their knowledge. I believe certainly believe this way would make the country develop.