Do you think card less society is realistic and why? what are the advantages and disadvantages

In this sophisticated era, there are plenty of things happen or can be supposed. Card less society can be assumed as realistic or could be contradicted. However, it might has overwhelmed pros over it's cons. In thesis, I will discuss both assertions about digital transactions and provide a generalized nutshell.

To initiate with, online spending wealth over using card transaction is itself a blessing. Electric payments are more convenient rather than carry a card everywhere. For instance, having card with you everywhere is more pathetic than doing online shopping. Therefore, folks should need to ameliorate the society with make some experiments in every month/year for the development of the nation.

Having a contradicting side in the notion upholding a opposing viewpoint on affinity card less society, more people are not familiar with e-shopping, digital payments so they habitual to carry card to make their life more comfy. Hence, it is so obvious that downside of platinum cards cannot be overlooked.

To put both perspective in conclusion, about not to use cards much in daily routine is not so required. While it is unreservedly salient that its boon are balancing it's demerits as well. It can be said by determining that it has more benefits than having causes.