These days more fathers stay at home & take care of therir children.while mothers go out to work. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

There are no doubt women are very diligent in their life. They have plethora obligation in our life. Women play a vital role in human being life. There are umpteen reasons behind it. In my point of view, i am fully agree this statment. I will discuss my point of view in upcoming paragraph.

Gone on the days,nowsdays women are equal participate in all module.Hence women are give the touch competition to the male. I thing, girls have a more responsibiltity in their life. For instance, girls have pethore relation to all the family member. They play the role best to all relation like first she is girl then she is daughter andshe is women and she is wife and least mostly dispensable role is mother and good citizens . I thing, mother is backbone in the family.

Nevertheless, women are strenght in the family. They have alots patience and she do not loose in temper in any situation. Furthermore, mother always time take care in the home.Then,they always time support to the kids and they can be plethore things to their juveniles.Otherwise, mother have umpteen obigation in their life. Least but not the least, mother are more responsibility compare the father. In my opinion, mother have mental strong. I thing,these days more fathers stay at home &take care of their adolescent.Then it is not a big deal. Mother can do it in any obiligation in their life.In my point of view, father have equal duty take care in their children. It is very positive development because it mother have fully right to choose career in their life.

In summarise,after anaysing that issue reckon, it is true, mother is essentail role in their kids life.I thing mother is very close to their pupils. In my opinion, mother stand in their footprints and children have more good effect in their life.