Some people think that women generally more peaceful than men as their characters are naturally more nurturing than aggressive.To what extent you agree with this?

In the sophisticated era,nowadays womens are equal work compare to the men. women have very obligation,diligent and very good nature.Female should be control all the every situation good or bad. I am agree with this statement.There are plethora reasons behind it. I will discuss my point of view in upcoming paragraph.

Gone on the days,todays women are equal participation in all the profession .For instance,docter,ploice officer,plotical line, teacher,fashion design,nurse, business and actor etc.women play a vital role in the human being.Therefore, ladies have umpteen responsibilty because it they have alots work in their life like homewife, mother,daughter, good employee good society women. Afterthat, women are all supporting to social news.As far as, female have active in society site.But also, they should be helping to the citizens problem they have every to all time.

Nevertheless,women have very kind hard and peaceful rathan than men. Men always like introvert in himself and they could not involve social problem like crime in any colony men could not be impact un their life.Moreover,they always enjoy the indoors activity.For instance, Watching television, playing games indoors and according to me, they should not be interesting to all work.otherwise,they always like alone in himself.last but not the least,I think that, women have very polite by nature and they always deciade all working doing best in their life. Women have plethore obligation in their life.As well as,they do not loose her temper in their situation .

In summarise, after analysing that issue reckon,In my mind, womens have alots of will power they handle all the every situation like bad or good.women always supporting to all work.I thing,women have blackbone in the men life because they have cause like women have ver honest ,kind heart and she do not loose her temper in any situation and they have very quiet in their life.