Doctor, nurses and teacher make a great contribution to society and should be played more than entertainment and sport celebrity. Do you agree or disagree.

Hotly debatable issue today relates to that medical practitioner, carer and instructor play a major role in society rather than entertainment and sport celebrity. When, ordinary and famous individual face the any disease like fever, headache then, they also more trust to the doctor. I agree with this statement and discuss both point of view.

On the one hand, there are numerous stunning benefits of profession such as doctors, engineer and teacher. These include enchanced honour, inequality and respect each other. Firstly, there is no any doubt that students and people more than trust to do teachers or doctor and give to respect as compared to other profession. Moreover, now in this era teacher huge impact on student life to owing they also teach the good lesson include society and personal life and which are more helpful for learner, with they achieve the own goal ambition through tutor lesson. In addition, doctor like a god because they protect to the human life without any trouble.if they are not very affluent and rich then, they never keep the difference in society for this reason authority or people must be give pay more money as opposed to the film star.

On the other hand, there are couple of drawbacks in both profession of comedian and superstar. Secondly, in moder world to doing the job more stressed and hard work specifically entertainment and film industry. Furthermore, celebrity people also expand the violence in public spot with which their fans give more attention and attract toward bad things. All in all, they not teach the good lesson and help to the community. However, tutor and physician also more opine and concerned about society and give to the donation, free books for poor people and so on.

In concluded, it can be seen that whereas the all fields has brought over than advantages like away the financial nuisance and they lives to the luxurious life.