Doctor nurses and teacher make a great contribution to society and should be played more than entertainment and sport celebrity Do you agree or disagree

It is claimed that the professional suck as doctors, nurses and teachers had a fundamental roles in society compared with the celebrities in sport or entertainment fields. I firmly agree with this opinion and in this essay, i will clear up my mind with the most relevant evidences.

First of all, it is obvious that the people who work in education and health care experts have the most essential in this world. Especial in this crisis regarding to covid-19, residents in this planet have realised the emphasis of those people. In other words, the doctors and nurses devote themselves to save the human from the epidemic and cure the people in desease which is the thing the ordinary people need to have gratitude to them. Nowadays, humans are threaten by many deseases and it is deniable that doctors and nurses are playing a crucial role in this chaos period. Turing to the education, the society will be better or not which is depended on the teachers who are guiding the new generation. All of those things convince that these people are important much more than the celebrities.

However, the entertainment also significantly impact to the society which is followed by lots of people every day. They help people to relax and enjoy the life and they certainly influence in the public via media and other ways. Anyway, it still cannot be as much vital as the health care and education in this society.

To sum up, the doctors, nurse and teachers are taking the greatest duty which is so far from the celebrities in entertainment and sport fields.