Doctors nurses and teachers make a great contribution to the society and should be payed more than entertainment and sports celebrities Do you agree or disagree

There is no doubt that the role of nurses and teachers in developing our society is crucial. Consequently, they deserve to be more high-paid than famous people such as sports and entertaiment stars. From my perspective, I partly agree with the opinion because of their equal importance, which will be discussed deeply in the following essay.

On the one hand, education and healthcare service are some of the top priorities of every nation of all ages since human society is unable tobe improved and ennovated without them. To carry out these missons, teachers and doctors are the backbone in taking care of and ensuring citizens' well being and giving a profound insight into new knowlege to students. As a result, there will be more high qualified and healthy workforce who are in charge of producing a great quantity of goods and properties,meeting essential demands of human life and securing the countrties' economic stabitilty and growth. Moreover, it takes them a long period of time to pursuit these jobs due to their typically professional characteristics. To illustrate, in Vietnam as well as other nations, teachers and doctors basically spend about 5 or 6 years studying at university and 2 or 3 years later getting more practical experience before being accepted officially by students and patients. Such are hard and challenging jobs that not many people are willing to engage in over their lifetime. In short, since no one can deny the vital part of these professions and their deligence, high salary must be the key to encourage them to keep going with their chosen carreers.

On the other hand,famous sports people and entertainment stars also share the same fundamental position as doctors and teachers; therefore, they should be equally recognized and get the right amount of money for their great devotion to the society as a whole. That celebrities have brought to our world since the ancient times is magnificient and indispensable. If doctors and teachers are responsible for buiding up the high qualified labour, well-known sports people, actors or singers help create and maintain mental health of inhabitants. Only by being entertained through various forms of relaxation can they relieve their pressures on a daily basis. In these days and age, with the increasing development of technology, not only can you find the appearance of famous people on TV, on the Internet or on social networking sites with a varierty of dedicated albums, films or sports achievements but you can also hear about their daily life stories, their outlook and even their scandals everywhere at anytime. However negatively or positively they have been affecting our social life, the celebrities' contribution is globally awarded. Subsequently, what they achieve from their valuable devotion and tenacious efforts such as money or fans' admiration should not be compared to other jobs such as teachers and doctors who are commissioned to do different things in their carreers.

In summary, although teachers, doctors, sportspeople and enterainment stars have their own distinguishing functions, they are all considered tobe primary and integral workfore of all societies of all age. As a result, it is impossible to make comparisons beween the amount of money they recieve as they are all worth highly paid salaries.