Does Art give our lives meaning and purpose or is it merely a distraction from real life?

How do you feel about this?

These days, more and more people looking for diverse kinds of Art and enjoying this moment. Some people believe that Art gives some worthwhile lesson to our life, while others think that it is simply a way to escape reality. To my view, Art is one of the effective ways to cure oneself and convey some particular meaningful purposes.

Art is more than for entertainment purposes. Thanks to art, people can have a chance to improve the true, the good, and the beautiful value within themselves. It is a position of Art to arouse emotions inside people and to let them learn about numerous things in life through Art. When we enjoy a movie, for example, we are able to distinguish between good manners and bad manners. From that point, we learn to avoid being bad and try to be decent people.

Some argue that art is a distraction from real life. However, one of the main functions of Art is to educate people and allow them to acquire some valuable lessons through art. Any road in life is hard and it needs our hard-working to get through it. Art teaches us that every adversity in life has its own set of solutions. . Every moment in life is valuable and all we can do is just enjoy every moment in life and keep a positive attitude.

In conclusion, art serves a purpose and is intended for people. It is, in my opinion, good medicine for human souls, which distinguishes us from animals.