Due to the development of the internet, public libraries are no longer necessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, the internet has developed which led to abandon the free bookstore. I strongly agree with the idea of getting the information and book by using google because it saves time and effort and also I can find any information about any topic quickly and easily.

Most of students are struggling with their time and they want to learn about anything as fast as they can without any hard effort. The students are bad at time management so they cannot spend the whole day to go to libraries in order to get one idea who is looking for as well as going outside will cost him much more effort and even much more money. For instance, going to the central library in Baghdad costs a student who lives in another province more than 25,000 IQ Dinar beside the physical effort.

Furthermore, it is so simple to open the laptop and looking for any book, idea, information by using the internet. The student may take a seconds to get his aim and satisfy with his result rather than going out and open many book and folders to search for a single data. For example, Last day my teacher has shown us many books and article in just few minutes by using the search browser.

In conclusion, the internet has affected on the number of visitors in the modern time. I totally agree that surfing the net is easier and comfortable for many people to get what they want.