Due to so many young people dropping out from schools, the rate of unemployment is increasing and it affects our society in different ways.

In your opinion, how can this situation be improved?

Students are least interested in studies these days. Now a days a lot of youngsters are dropping out from school and colleges, because of which unemployment rate is getting bigger. Societies is getting affecting because of the increase in illiteracy among young people. This essay will show the problem occurring because of current scenario and the solution which can apply to improve this.

Every human being want to have a better future with good lifestyle and better future with well paid job. But every denizen can not afford the education to get a high paid job in future. That is most lucrative reason of dropping out educations. Plethora of students are dropping out from schools or universities because they are not able to afford expensice studies. Which is the main reason of unemployment rate is getting higher these days. In order to resolve this situation, Government need to take some serious steps. Education must be free of cost as its every person rights. For instance, in Canada literacy rate it 95%, because till 18 year of age education is totally free.

Second reason is every student have their own interest and some students are not good at every subjects. Although they outperform in their favorite subject, they can fail in other which they don't like. Even Some students are good at sports as well but no in academics. Parents and teacher have to understand, every students is not an Albert Einstein. They need to motivate their children and discuss with them about their interests Teacher need to support children, if they are failing in any subject. If they get more and more helping environment, then they will continue their studies.

To recapitulate, with the help of family, teacher and government, we can decrease the rate of dropping out of students and the employment rate will increase simultaneously.