Each year, the crime rate increases. What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity?

In this era of modernization, crime is swelling at an alarming rate. It is the mother of all pathetic problems.

There are numerous causes of increasing crime rate. First and foremost, poverty is the major reason of this problem. Cime is also created by an unemployment. For example, people's earning money is snached by criminals. Thereafter, they do not want to do work. Moreover, Whose can not get most of the basic opportunities due to lack of money. Those people create crime. Furthermore, crime is also borned by broken families due to discrimination among family members.

"Ignorance is not the only option against prevention".

There are phenominal solutions to reduce the crime. Initially, the government should charge the heavy fine on criminals. If, criminals again commit crime. Thereafter, the law should give the capital punishment to criminals. The government should provide an equal amenities to every youngster. Therefore, crime can be reduced.

In the epilogue, crime is a common problem for countries like india. It is the matter of grave concern.