The education you receive from your family is more important than the education you receive from school To what extent do you agree with this statement and why

It is considered by some mortals that getting moral values from parents is more fruitful than studying in educational institution I am not completely agree with this ,and I will discuss my view points in the upcoming paragraphs

To commence with,it is a opinion of that people who think that only ethics are important ,they believe that nowadays in schools children do not pay full attention and they may choose a wrong company that will be not good for them this is also one main of the reasons . Moreover , nowadays children have only book knowledge they do not know how to respect elders and what is the benefit of spending time with parents ,so that is why people think that morals are important for a child's development

On the other hand, schooling education also plays an essential role , because teachers are considered as second god , children can learn many skills from the school for example how to co-operate with others which is essential for them and main thing is that they can do practical work at school which is not possible at home because there is not a that kind of environment ,so school is paramount for them

To conclude , Although moral values are important for children but the importance of schooling education cannot be neglected.