The education of young people is the main priority in countries around the world. Some people believe that educating adults who cannot read or write is essential for the society and more funding should be made available for it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education is pivotal for the youngster in all countries across the globe. According to some, adults who are not able to read and write should be educated which is vital for the society and more financial support should be provided for them. I strongly agree that education is the right of every individual and should be enhanced in a proper way.

Quality education with proper training should be given in every schools, colleges and university to facilitate the students because education teaches us to distinguish between good or bad, right or wrong etc. Moreover, it develops a sense of leadership, personal growth and reflects our personality and behaviour. Furthermore, education is the backbone of a country’s development as if a country is lacking from good education infrastructure, it is very difficult to complete the race of an economic progress with other nations. For example, the literacy rate in Pakistan is 40% due to the improper plans and developments in education in rural areas.

It is our first and foremost duty to provide better education to those people who cannot read or write. They should be treated the same as others. The culture of discrimination and racisms should be dying out in every country as it shows a positive sign of the country’s evaluation. In addition, more funds should be allotted and more modifications in the studies should be made for these people. For instance, Darul-sukoon is the leading special training care for disabled people in Pakistan funded by many organizations to accommodate the best facilities for their well-renowned education structure and future career perspective.

To recapitulate, I believe that education should be free for all so it can be easily accessible by poor people who are not able to afford the high fees of the institutions. There should be certain enhancements in an education plan for adults to testify their skills and try to give more confidence because these youngsters are the pride of our county and serve it at different positions.