The education of young people is the most important task in many countries. However, educating adults who cannot write or read is even more money on this. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is argued by many that educating the youth is the most important task in many countries, whereas the education of adults who have the urge to study is also critical and they should spend more on this in a similar way. I completely agree with this point of view and the reason for this will be discussed as follows:

The first reason why I agree is that I believe it is the responsibility of any government to support education for any age because learning plays an important role in a person’s life. It is a fact that learning is not the only way to success but is the shortest way to bring a better life to anyone. For young people, when they grow up, with the knowledge they have gained, they can choose their favorite career with an attractive salary and make their life beneficial to themselves and society. When it comes to older people, the motivation for study may be different. For some people, it may be for their career upgradation, while for others, it may be because of their interest in the subject. However, with any purpose, it still helps people become more successful. "

Another rationale behind my belief is that adults are extremely serious about their studies. They were mature and had many experiences to awaken to the opportunities that education could bring to their lives. In my opinion, the tax-payer’s money was not wasted on educating adults.

In conclusion, I completely agree that education is an invaluable asset which can bring success at any age, so adults should be supported by the government.