Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information such as their hobbies and interests and whether they are married or single Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful others disagree Discuss both these views

Some people believe that if the staffs of particular company are required their favorite or status such as private information or hobbies, it is handy and good but the others do not accept this opinion. From my standpoint, I totally agree with the people who express the idea about it is necessary to produce their information. This essay will discuss about these opinion.

On the one hand, the employers can understand more about their staffs and can be also make a good relationship: if they get informantion about their employers are concerning such as their favorite musician or some hobbies, they can put them into a suitable location accurately. For instance, if a man staff is an introvert person, they will not let him demonstrate in front of the crowds as it will make the bad effects and can not get any benefits for the offfice also impacting to the work-efficiency.

On the other hand, some residents think that it is the best choice to protect themselves avoid from publishing the information on social media or be got out due to theh think some bad factors such as criminal can stole their private ones and lead to some blackmails... They just want the employees need the qualification or performance from them and the best attitude on working, besides that they do not want any one else making the fuss to their personal life. For example, some opponents are usually keep themselves to themselves in order to escape the uncomfort feelings between conversation of people each other.

In conclusion, some individuals are putting away the information to the employees in workplace will lead to better decision for boths. And about the people think it is a bad idea because they are scared and faced with some troubles, I agree with the first idea respectively.