Ensuring that children have regular physical exercise should be the responsibility of parents and therefore schools should not waste valuable school time having sports lessons as part of the curriculum

According to some individuals, only parents should take care of the physical activity of their children and schools should not play a role in it. However, this statement seems to be unjustifiable to me. Because, Activities in school are more interesting compared with ones at home, moreover, a school can cause to prove children's inner skills.

From one angle, children get easily bored when they play alone or in a small group. The reason is that physical games are run interestingly in an extended group. If children do not find partners to play with, they may abandon physical activities, is not any more attractive for them, and try to spend their time in other entertainments such as computer games, which do not require partners, causing children less active. However, in the school, they can have lots of counter partners, and this encourages them to make enthusiasm towards physical activities.

From another perspective, primary school is considered a fundamental facility for all specialties, so it should have all basic subjects such as even physical training. Because in early age nobody knows who children become in the future. Therefore, they should experiment with themselves in different fields. As an outcome, if they have a talent for any kind of sports games, their supervisor may notify their parents about it, this may lead parents to support their children to be professional in this sport game.

To sum up, some consider that sport activity should be abandoned from school, and give this responsibility to parents. Nevertheless, since children have access to play in a group and be encouraged by this aspect, and the school can bring up plenty of sportsmen, the school ought to have sport lessons as part of the curriculum.