the environment problem facing today's world are so great that there is little ordinary people can do to improve the situation. Government and large companies should responsible for the deducing the amount of damage being done to the environment. To what

It is an alaraming issue that environmental degradation have become more severe. In this essay I am going to talk on both the side but I strongly disagree ordinary people can also improve the damage done to environment be them because government and large companies in not only responsible for the damage to the environment. They will also improve the damage to environment but they will improve in their own path. They are equally responsible for the damage.

On the one hand, ordinary people should understand the damages done to environment because of their mistakes. The home waste they should bumb in dustbins. They should join some organization which is for awearness of environment rather than joining any rely for no reason. People so use less gadgets which is harmful to environment. For instance, people should reduce less air conditions, CFCs, use less fuel, refrigerator and so on. Hence it affect the air pollution. If you use more noisy things than it also disturbs the environment with noise pollution.

On the other side, government should make a law to protact environment from any hazardous things they should band public smoking in public and public transportation should reduce to some extent they should be limited. However, large companies should also see to it that they should not harm the environment. The waste and the fog they produce which goes in water and air. Companies should keep in mind when they through their waste in water the chemicals which joins in water harm to the Marian animals and the fog that comes from the companies that harm to air pollution. To cite an example, companies should focus on more energy and on organic things which will not harm environment.

To draw the conclusion, I would say that ordinary people should see that they maintain their surrounding clean and pollution free which do not cause any harm to environment. However, government and large companies should see that they make such things which do no cause to environment.