Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems.To what extent do you agree or disagree?What measures do you think might be effective?

Burden of traffic and pollution is climbing up day by day and it cannot be change the direction nowadays. Traffic and pollution is one big fat major problem in cities. This all things affect to humankind and for them to live on this planet it becomes more threaten for them. My own view on the matter is the best way to peak petrol price to clarify the growing traffic and pollution problems.

On the one hand, petrol price should be grow. People will than only know the value of natural resources and they will use within their own boundaries. Moreover, number of vehicles in increasing day by day. People have two to three cars and one to two motorbikes in each house nowadays,that means per person they have vehicles. If people will jump more on vehicles,they will themselves spoil the environment around them. The number of vehicle will increase,there will be more use toh fuel and that will destroy the environment year after year. To examplify, government should strictly make a law that in each house there should be no more than one motorcycle and two cars. If they have they have to pay fine for that. If any person in taking a car on loan and if he has two cars and he is planning to take third car than insurance company should not provide him a loan for a car.

Furthermore, if there is high number of vehicles in cities there will be more traffic and traffic which is climbing more high and high every year. People get differently in travelling because of traffic. They get late on job sometimes and if an ambulance want to rush out from traffic but sometimes they don’t get space to go out from traffic and paients die in ambulance because he do not get proper treatment and they cannot get space to go to hospital. To cite an example, one law that government has introduced in capital of India that odd number plate vehicles should go on one and even on one day and vice versa to reduce the traffic and pollution but it fails. However, it should be again come out and it should not be only in Delhi but it should also there in metropolitan cities.

In my view the measures that should be affective to solve the problem is people should use cycle to go on any other place or by walking. If they do so, they will be fit and healthy and they can leave 10 years more long. For example, electrical vehicle is available they can use that it is simple and unique to use and it is pollution free.

To put all together, if strict laws on vehicle is implemented than it would change the environment and makes your surrounding clear. I would suggest that people use more eco-friendly things which are not harmful to environment Pelople should prefer bicycle or electronic vehicle which is best to use and protect the environment .