Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today,females are competing males in each and every part of the work. University should accept each students in every student whether it is a male or female. I strongly agree to this statement.

Firstly,in a universities there are plathora number of students come to study. Now,females also get chance for further studies. Universities should accpect the males and females equally in each subject. They do differentiate between male and female and they do not do any partiality with women and not giving the subject which she like.

May be she may strong enough to compete with male student in class. For example,if a girl is excellent ni science and male is weak and instated toh that he got selected than it’s unfair with girls to study and they will feel demotivated.

Furthermore, nowadays girls are more studiose than boys. Girls studies and they make their parents proud and they get rank in any of the exams and make their university at top rank. Girls are not only good in particular subjects they are good in each and every subject. To illustrate,a girl did not accepted in one of her favourite subject and that subject was there in university and she want to take that subject but they did not gave after that a girl help a boy in that subject and a boy had done good in that subject and after that university get to known that this girl has has done tremendous job and they feel bad because they did not accpect the girl in which she was was excellent.

Moreover,some universities provide less seats for girls and more for boys. They think that female is not capable of studying so they don’t no allow more seats for females. To examplify,in engineering colleges most of the seats are filled with boys but,today competition has increased and girls also take admission and beat the boys in class.

To sumup, according to the ability of students they should give seats to the students. They can not see it is girl or a boy, if they are capable enough than they must give. In my opinion, the discrimination between girl and a boy which is happening that should be avoided and every knowledgeable and capable students should get chance to show their performance of each subject.