Environment problems have become a major concern in today's world. discuss some causes and provide a few solutions.

Nowadays, the issue on environment preservation have become the main discussion topic which is being discussed since last many years. The main source which is disturbing environment largely is human activity and this problem can be mitigate(d) by taking necessary steps which will be elaborated in the ensuing paragraphs.

As overall population is increasing rapidly worldwide which require accommodation area to live. owing to this, national government is allowing many merchants to cut down thousands of tree(S) from forest area and give permission to build vertical houses and cementing road and as a consequence(,) natural habitant is being affected by this development. This trend lead to the global warming effect which directly cause whole climate zone and seasons which are become mixed with each other. Hence, many countries around the world have been facing frequent droughts and heavy rainfalls before regardless of particular season.

This issue can be solved if all governments set together and work shoulder to shoulder. They should rise some volunteering groups and ought to sprinkle them across the world to spread awareness about how to control population growth. In other word, national authorities should promote more medical guidelines which can help to overcome the world population density and as a result there will not need to do deforestation anymore. Therefore, now, government should think about some possible ways through which world population vital statistic can be controlled.

To conclude, although it is not easy to stop human to affect natural environment but this issue can be solved at some extend if all national governments provide their helping hand against deforestation and restrict to disturb jungle area from either purpose of residential or industrial.