Some people feel that the design of newly constructed buildings in big cities should be controlled by governments. Others believe those who finance the construction of a building should be free to design it as they see fit.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In recent time, the majority of people love to have fantastic exterior so that they force building contractor to structure the outer look of their house to design with modern style. Here, some expert argued that the government should restrict this at some extend while other opine that builders should have all freedom to structure building as they wanted to do. Before my notion, both sides will be discussed in the ensuing paragraph.

There are many aspects which would be affected heavily if central authorities will not control the outer-shape of skyscrapers. The most common effect is that by constructing new buildings with modern designs, there will be high chances that people will forget their local traditional style of exterior. As a result, after some time natives will not be able to see any odd style building in their cities. Hence, it is good to regulate the fancy design of houses before it becomes a hurdle for the government to stop it, and this is how they can preserve old architecture for the next generation from being vanished totally.

At the same time, it is also too important to have a few modern buildings which can represent the city as a modern city. If in a city, some newly constructed buildings showcase its exterior look with adorable style, the reputation of that city will be high compared to other cities, and that can become a landmark of the city. By allowing merchants to develop buildings as per their desire, not only the local public but also non-native people of the city will attract towards it. Therefore, government should not interfere in the work of contractors and ought to allow people to design buildings with international styles.

To conclude, in my eye, rather than restricting the design of building exterior, government should divert their focus on elsewhere and should set merchants free to develop houses as they required