Environment protection is the responsibility of politicians, not individuals as individuals can do too little. To what extend do you agree or disagree

It is true that these days environment preservation play such an important role in society. Many people think that ít is responsible for government instead of each person. While this view is still a source of controversy, I agree that saving environment is both authorities and individuals responsibility.

On the one hand, I think that person should do some things to protect the environment. Firstly, individuals should not litter and put waste things into right places that help to keep environment always clean and, obviously, it has a good effect on life’s conditions. Furthermore, people should boycott unsuitable products in terms of harmful for environment. For example, nylon bags are extremely dangerous product since it will take a long time to disintegrate. In addition, discharging these things into river or sea is the cause of series dyed of many kinds of animals living in there.

On the other hand, we cannot deny that the main responsibility of environment protection belongs to government. There are many reasons to explain this view. The first reason is that tackling issues of society especially saving environment are the most priority to improve the standard of people’s living. This means that almost activities for environment protection depend heavily on payment from government such as constructing wastewater treatment plants, garbage processing plant. Moreover, by imposing laws in terms of environment protecting, government will have good tools to control this situation. For instance, several years ago, authority does not much concern about environment. resulting in pollution of canals and rivers and even people who live this near area infected a lot of.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that saving environment is not only responsibility of government but also individuals.