environmental problems are too big to be managed by individual persons or individual countries. In other word, it is an international problem. To extent what you agree or disagree?

In recent years, environmental issues have been exploding too huge for individuals or a nation to control and become an international phenomenon. From my perspective, these problems should be managed by cooperated countries instead of being left to one.

To begin with, we live and exist in the exact same house which is the Earth even though each individual stays in vastly different continents, parts perhaps. Whether this home is decorated with bright lights or trashes hugely depends on humans who are supposed to be head of the world. When we face quandaries related to environment, if they are left to individual countries then other nations will not consider these issues involving them and ignorance will surely appear. Although many efforts are made, the habitat and biodiversity are still imperiled as they are not solved collectively.

Moreover, international level has more influences than keeping within national borders. Laws reprimanding and punishing polluters should be introduced worldwide and global awareness ought to be raised so that we could register an amazing impact on the environment, which cannot be feasible on individual level. we have already had global warming and climate change, which is unable to be stopped but possible to be enhanced as long as the whole world join together. Once small action multiplied by millions, we would see a better world where all species could live in happiness and breathe the fresh air together.

To sum up, environmental problems cannot be seen as individual nations' ones and must be considered globally. Natural resources will be protected only if everyone involves themselves into environmentally preserved processes.