Woman and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender

nowadays, as having radically different strengths and weaknesses based on mentality and physicality, women and men have been facing a wide range of quandaries to be excluded from particular professions. From my perspective, it should be equal to give both genders the same opportunities at work and in life generally.

To begin with, in our modern life, males and females are taught in the same educational programs. In the past, women were treated unfairly and supposed to do household tasks only because men were believed to do better at work and school. Today, our society has triggered far-reaching developments in an eclectic mix of aspects ranging from business, health care to education and through that women has been given the same chances to be educated academically. As a result, females are able to meet all expectations at work as their qualities they get are not different from what men have.

Secondly, we are all humans and we need to be equal. Recently, there have been a lot of movements which fights for women rights as "METOO" movement and many events where they ask for feminism such as Miss Universe, these things aim to reject the mindset of “man is the best”. Even it is undeniable that men have better physical strength, discrimination against women should not be considered based on this aspect. Whether at work or in house, both genders should be given the same opportunities, salaries, work tasks and so on.

To sum up, women and men need to be judged by their knowledge and performance not by their genders. If we are able to give others equality, the world will be a better place where negativity could not grow and foster, everyone will have a smile on their faces.