Environmental problems such as pollution and climate variations are increasing now days The government have taken measures at global level but they got only few solution why is this and how can this problem be solved

It has been universally acknowledged that the problem of environmental issue is escalating at alarming rate in current scenario. This problem has been a depressing magnitude. Although a plethora of reasons are there, yet some sensible solutions are also available to curb this grave concern.

Commencing with the causes which are responsible for the growth of it. The first reason is that, the government should know best how to tackle their pollution problems locally. To demonstrate, better public transport policies aiming to help reduce carbon monoxide emission must be implemented nationally. The second contributing factor is, local government should instigate educating their local residents to maintain and accomplishing a clean environment for everyone. Conclusively, adopting a successive measure internally is the effective way to solve these problems worldwide.

In order to solve this serious issue, some measures can be taken, firstly, everybody have their own responsibility to keep their premises clean and tidy. Air pollution can be controlled by imposing petrol tax in order to lesser the number of private vehicles. To illustrate, encourage people using bicycle or walking with in less distance. In addition to this, the government needs to minimize the felling of trees by introducing laws by ban the cutting down of forest. As a consequence, the carbon monoxide gases produced by the factories inhaled by green plants reducing the global warming effects.

To recapitulate, unquestionably, this problem has become a burning question of the day. Therefore, it is not an easy task to solve this. Government and people should come forward to mitigate this complex issue.