Environmental problems such as pollution and climate variations are increasing now days. The government have taken measures at global level but they got only few solution.

why is this? and how can this problem be solved?

There is no doubt that environment issues such as pollution are increasingly causing serious global problems in terms of climate change. Authorities have made efforts to solve the problems arised from rising global temperatures, however, they have achieved few solutions. This essay will first discuss the reason why this issue have not been solved yet and secondly provide a possible solution for it.

Governments are still struggling to improve the environmental problems due that there is a lack of awarness about the real issue of climate change among people. Individuals have not taken into consideration the consequences that may arise from weather changes in the near future. This is because nowadays people believe that they still live in a normal planet and they do not think about the potential results of changes in global temperatures. To illustrate this, recent research has proven that only 10% of the population is aware about the future problems becoming from global rising temperatures.

Therefore, creating more prevention campaigns is the manner to sort the negative impact that changes in temperature is making on the planet. Encouraging people to take certain measures plays an essential role to curb the planet’s harm. Hence, every single council should create climate change prevention campaigns in schools and universites. For example, authorities should promote people not to dump waste in public areas and enhance them to split the garbage into recycleable and non-recycleable items.

To conclude, although governments often strive to prevent environmental changes, they should make more campains to avoid catastrophes. In addition, this is useless without a synergic actions between authorities and the awarness of indiviuals.