Environmental problems such as pollution and climate variations are increasing now days The government have taken measures at global level but they got only few solution why is this and how can this problem be solved

pollution had hits a critical level which needs a serious attention from governments, pollution causes a climate variation that threatening not only human but all living species, in this essay I will discuss the causes of this phenomenon and the measurement that government takes to face it.

Firstly, the main causes of pollution is the gas emission coming from factories, besides the waste dumping into seas and oceans. Furthermore the excess use of earth resources such woods, mines.., leave it without protection.

Secondly, governments have been trying to face this environmental problems since human started exploiting nature, they nowadays have trying to decrease the causes by several actions such as encouraging people to use eco thecnology which means using the wind and water as an energy generator, moreover they motivate society to reduce the use of cars and buses and motivate eco friendly transportation like bicycle, they even sets a day in the year for this purpose.

In conclusion, because of the human indifference and the overuse of the earth’s resources, besides the non respect of the earth safety criteria, governments face a dilemma. And needs to set a roles and laws as fast as they can to save humanity and living creatures.