TPO-11 - Independent Writing Task Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support you

Nowadays access to information becomes too easy thanks to internet, if used accurately it can be an incredible and valuable source of information, I feel this way for two mean reasons that I will explain in the following essay.

First of all, internet is the most tools of research used now since people are looking for an all on one, otherwise in internet you can found a different references for one information wich is a good think for students Because they are asked all the time to make essays and presentations.

When I was student i always enjoyed this wealth of information to prepare my assignments rather than books and magazines because I wanted samthing that easy to use and practical.

Secondly, internet is a fastest way to spread information, especially in social media, and electronic magazines, yesterday a train crash happend in the city, the tv diffused the news but I did found the details in web with a real and direct interrogations in crash scene.

Otherwise internet is not always a trusted source of information sometimes we can found a misleading websites that their first interest is get the most viewers, beside that yellow website that trade of scandals of famous personalities.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that internet is a precious source of information if it used accurately.