Environmental problems such as pollution and climate variations are increasing now days The government have taken measures at global level but they got only few solution why is this and how can this problem be solved

The government have had to deal with many extreme environmental problems such as climate changes and various other polluted elements. Then, why this happens and how can we address all of those problems? We can analyze this topic in below passages.

These days, people are living in this earth without pay attention on its, they have done many mistakes that makes “nature mother” gets angry. For example, they brought about deforestation to build structures and factories, which causes air polluted. Besides, they produced many harmful products that take a long time to decompose. Therefore, living without awareness of protecting earth lead to complete pollution of environment. That a plenty of issues influence living standards of human could cause a dark future of earth where people would not be able to live with huge trash around. Hence, it is essential for human being to come up with urgent solution to address all of problems for earth as well as descendant in the future.

Firstly, government should more strictly rise awareness of resident in order to make them comprehend about the problems we are solving. For instance, people settling in Singapore must pay at least $1000 or go to jail if they litter. In addition, it is necessary for authority to concentrate on developing public means of transport to decrease individual vehicle, which would give a hand to save energy and decline air pollution. Last but not least, plant play a crucial role to keep atmosphere fresh, so government need to apply the policies encouraging inhabitant to plant trees around.

In conclusion, earth and environment are seriously damaged, so people need to increase their awareness of the importance of nature. Furthermore, government should follow all of above solutions to improve environment situation for a better life of resident.