essay

according to the international reports, the birth rate is higher than the death rate now while the shortage of land is increasing. consequently, the population explosion and accommodation are major problems in crowded areas. there are many policies that governments and individuals come out but building skyscrapers is one of the popular solutions in mega cities. but, almost just wealthy families or certain people who have a well-paid job can live there. the other lives in slums or have no housing. besides, to build skyscrapers, private organizations need land, natural resources, and other resources. firstly, natural resources are limited although the needs of people are endless. therefore, overexploitation of these resources can lead to serious exhaustion. secondly, the habitat of animals can be destroyed when people chop down trees, destroy forests to build housing.in fact, certain animals are on the edge of extinction.after all, supporters of this point of view believe that space exploration can improve our lives on Earth by finding new planets that have enough essential conditions for life.