space exploration is a good way to improve our lives on the planet

according to the international reports, the birth rate is higher than the death rate now while many areas in the world are overcrowded. the population explosion is a result of this problem. consequently, accommodation is a major problem in crowded areas. the solution to lack of accommodation is building skyscrapers. but almost just wealthy families or certain people who have a high average earning can live there. the other part lives in slums or have no housing. besides, building skyscrapers cause animal habitats have been destroyed. certain animals are on the edge of extinction. And, natural resources are exhausted. although the needs of people are endless, natural resources are limited. supporters of this point of view think that humans need to collect and bring other resources back Earth by discovering other planets in the solar system. it is believed that space exploration can improve our lives on Earth by finding new planets that have enough essential conditions for life.