Essay topics: In many countries women no longer feel the need to get married,some people believe that this because women are able to earn own income and therefore do not require financial security that marriage can bring to. What do you agree or disagree

Firstly: education is the biggest reason , so women think no need of marriage in life, because women earn the good pay for fulfil of their daily need. They do not depend the male.for instance, some year ago female are not educated. they do work only at home ,and also they take some money form his spouse, they are totally depended on his life partner. but nowadays advancement of technology female gain higher knowledge about the flora or founa . moving further:, women loss there freedom after marriage, because they believe that after marriage, when they go outside firstly give the permission own his in-laws family , also tell the all “situation or why”. so in 21 centuries women think that marriages no necessary in life.

Second: after the marriage the many extra responsibilities occurs on shoulder . Some related to home,relationships ,and depend on emotion.female belive that marriage life so difficult or complicated. ”ahed”: today living relationship is also popular in my society , both gender feel the all emotions, before marriage they share all the personal or phlysical thing .so women do not believe in marriage.

Overall: the today women are self sufficient “it is good” but marriage is lovely relationships not a diaster. during the marriage people celebrate the own traditions or more cermany.