In many countries women no longer feel the need to get married,some people believe that this because women are able to earn own income and therefore do not require financial security that marriage can bring to. What do you agree or disagree

Firstly: education is the biggest reason , so women think no need of marriage in life,because women earn the good pay , “fulfil of theirdaily need”. They do not depend the male.for instance, some year ago female are not educated.they do work only at home ,and also they bring some money on his spouse, they are totally depended on life partner.but nowadays advancement of technology female gain higher education about the study,and flora or founa “as well as nature”. moving further:, women loss there freedom because they believe that after marriage.when they go outside firstly give the permission own his in law family , also tell the all “situation or why”. so in 21 centuries women think that marriages no necessary in life.

Second: after the marriage the many extra responsibilities occurs on head . Some related to home,some relationships or some depend on emotion.female think that marriage life so difficult or complicated life.”ahed”: today living relationship is also popular in my society ,both gender feel the all emotions, before marriage they share all the personal or phlysical thing .so women do not believe in marriage.

Overall: the road women are self sufficient “it is good” but marriage is lovely relationships not a daister.during the marriage people feel the own family traditions or more marray cermany.