Establishing good relationships in the workplace is not important, as the primary goal of every person is to focus on work. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

There is no gainsaying the fact is that it is not essential to have good relations on workplace, people should only focus on their work. Personally, I partially agree with this statement. My view points related to this trend would be hashed out in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are several reasons which justify to my opinion. First and foremost is that nowadays, the desires of people is increasing with every passing day. In order to complete their desires, they have to do work a lot. Moreover, if they focus on their work instead of establishing relationship with other, they will be independent. As they have no need to take help from other. They can complete their work by themselves. Hence, it makes them expert in their work. For example, a survey held in particular company the result of that survey showed that workers of that company only focus on their work. As a result, it is helpful for enhancing the budget of company. However, if people do not have good relations with workers, they may get depressed. Apart from this, when they make great bounding at workplace they can promote themselves and earn good salary.

To conclude, having mulled over the aforementioned information, it is clear that focusing on work provides many benefits to folks but they should also have relations with others because it helps to entertain themselves