Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor What are some of the reasons for world poverty How can the poor be helped Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge o

Poverty is a huge problem which is running down in society since ages. Each and Every nation is trying their best to assist poor people in their all possible ways. This essay will discuss the causes regarding poverty and how poor people can get maximum benefits.

There are various factors that are affecting poverty. First of all, there is a great imbalance between rich and poor people. Due to the recent circumstances, rich persons are getting more and more rich and poor are on the same line as before. These has significant impact on economy of any country. Also, as the days passes, there will be higher rates of cost of living that makes cost of daily living items to rise. Moreover, lack of importance of education has also been seen as greatest triumph. Without good education, these people are forced towards doing labore work only. For an instance, many students from poor and lower middle class family have to drop their studies due to money issues and since early age they are directed to do earn money. Thus, owing to the all these problems, poverty is still persistent.

However, with the combine efforts of government and some charitable trusts, positive response has been expected. Availability of basic living items on a low cost value with good quality can be seen as a prime step. These will automatically reduce extra burden. Furthermore, good education along with some scholarship options are also important. Their children will be inspired to get quality education and work hard.

This essay has discussed possible causes and some effective steps to lessen poverty from society .In conclusion , everyone’s combine hardwork is the main key factor.