Every vietnamese individual need to start up to contribute significantly to
the country? Do you agree or disagree.
As the economy is advancing in leaps and bounds, it cannot be denied the significant
emerging of businesses and large companies on recent years. From my perspective, placing an
emphasis on startup among individual in developing countries such as Vietnam is completely
appropriate.
To commence with, startup create multiple opportunities for people to get a job. it is
acknowledged that in Vietnam, there is an increase in the immigration from rural to urban with
a view to making ends meet to support their facilities. However, along with a large number of
unemployed citizens, high cost living in the city promote substantial demand for occupation.
Without entrepreneurial businesses, the combination of unemployment and poverty will be a
huge hindrance to the national economy which may lead to the economic undevelopment and
social instability .
Secondly, business is one òf the most indispensable source of finance of a nation when they
successfully start up. Not only does this stand a good chance of helping our country become
more prosperous, flourishing so ás to enhance the ability to keep abreast of other powerful
nations but this success also making a name for our motherland. Furthermore, with visionary
and talented entrepreneurs such as Bill Gates, Steve jobs , they can gain their laurels over the
world by developing and trading influential softwares and products, which making their dreams
of changing the world come true.
In conclusion, startups, particularly high-potential ones, are responsible for nearly all net job
growth, and have a fundamental impact on overall economic productivity in our economy. In
other words, startup in Vietnam will contribute considerably to our nation without doubt.