Every year several languages die out every year. Some people think that it is not important because life will be easier when there are fewer languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

LANGUAGE THE COMMON SOURCE FOR EVERYONE TO INTERACT WITH EACH OTHER. CERTAIN INDIVIDUALS SUGGEST THAT CUTTING DOWN LANGUAGES EVERY YEAR WILL MAKE PEOPLE LIFE MORE CONVENIENT AND SOPHISTICATE. I STRONGLY AGREE WITH THE STATEMENT. THIS ESSAY WILL DEPICTS THE OPINION WITH SUITABLE EXAMPLES.

FIRSTLY IN ANCIENT TIME ABORIGINALS DIDNOT HAD ANY LANGUAGE TO CONTACT AND SPEAK WITH EACH OTHER. THEY USED BODY GESTURES AND SYMBOLS TO DESCRIBE THEIR VIEWS. NOWADAYS LANGUAGE IS BECOMING THE MOST SUITABLE SOURCE FOR EVERYONE TO DESCRIBE WHAT THEY WANT TO EXPLAIN. REDUCING THE NUMBER OF LANGUAGES HAVE A PLETHORA OF ADVANTAGES. FIRSTLY, IT WILL HELP PEOPLE TO USE SAME LANGUAGE THAT WILL REDUCE THE LANGUAGE BARRIER. FOR INSATNCE, WHEN A STUDENT GOES TO ABROAD FOR HIS STUDIES THEN HE HAS TO FACE SO MUCH PROBLEMS TO CONVEY AND UNDERSTAND OTHERS WORDS. HAVING A COMMON LANGUAGE CAN HELP HIM TO SHARE HIS IDEAS WITH EVERYONE EASILY. SECONDLY, DECLINE IN LANGUAGE OR GETTING A SAME LANGUAGE WILL HELP PEOPLE TO EXPAND THEIR BUSINESS. THERE ARE SOME PEOPLE IN THIS WORLD WHO DONOT KNOW ANY OVERSEAS LANGUAGE SO IT IS VERY DIFFICULT FOR THEM TO TAKE ORDERS AND DELIEVER GOODS IN A FOREIGN COUNTRY BECAUSE OF VARIOUS LANGUAGES.

MOREOVER, THERE ARE PLETHORA OF LANGUAGES AND CULTURES IN INDIA. PEOPLE ARE SPEAKING DIFFERENT LANGUAGES EVEN SOME PEOPLE DONOT SPEAK IN HINDI WHICH IS THE OFFICIAL LANGUAGE OF INDIA. FEW RESIDENTS AIM IS TO LEARN ENGLISH LANGUAGE. SO REDUCING THE NUMBER OF LANGUAGE WILL MOTIVATE PEOPLE TO FOLLOW THEIR MOTHER TONGUE. FOR INSTANCE, CHINA ONE OF THE LEADER IN ELECTRONICS PRODUCTS. CHINESE CITIZENS DONOT USE ANY OTHER LANGUAGE. THEY JUST USE THEIR CHINESE LANGUAGE. THATS WHY CHINA HAS NO CULTURAL DIFFERNCES AND DISPUTES.

TO RECAPITULATE, THERE SHOULD BE DEDUCTION IN LANGUAGES SO THAT PEOPLE WILL HAVE A SAME LANGUAGE AND THEY CAN CONVENIENTLY SHARE THEIR VIEWS WITH EVERYONE EVEN IN ABROAD AND KEEP IN TOUCH WITH OTHER RESIDENTS OF OTHER NATIONS AND ESTABLISH A GREAT BONDING TO IMPROVE THEIR BUSINESS.