Every year several languages die out every year. Some people think that it is not important because life will be easier when there are fewer languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

An increasing number of languages are endangered, and some of them have even disappeared. There are some people claim that it will have no differences and thus the authority can omit this issue. From my perspective, I strongly disagree with this statement.

Language is the essence of a civilization. People built their countries and communities successfully since they used their own language to communicate and discuss issues. Were it not for language, the prosperous cities and marvelous buildings might not ever exist. Furthermore, language consists of some traditional knowledge and histories of a nation or a tribe. Therefore, the importance of various language cannot be underestimated.

The loss of languages can have negative impact on human beings in many ways. To begin with, the diversity of language and its certain conventional activities will dramatically decrease. Since the people who speak the language become fewer and fewer, the precious culture will vanish as well. It can lead to the shortage resources for our off springs when exploring the world; additionally, limited awareness of different cultures they will receive, What's more, we will never have a chance to experience specific cultural environments in person for good.

In conclusion, I am convinced that it is crucial to conserve the diversity of language.