Everyone deserves to be educated. It is unfair that intelligent people are not admitted to private universities because of their financial background. University education should be free for everyone. Do you agree or disagree?

A developed country requires a large amount of highly qualified workforce so education has become an essential part in developing policy. However, university is so abstract for people who jave financial issue. It is argued that students need to be set free that they can pursue their college desires. I strongly agree with this notion because of these following positive consequences.

First of all, free education releases more promotional chances for students having difficulties. Young people just need to focus on improving their major without worrying about funds. Moreover, they can afford a lot of expensive specialities such as doctor or sciencetist and make all of their efforts to achieve their dreams. Therefore, free tuition facilitates for teenagers' lifework and sustainable growth of nation.

Secondly, eliminating fees helps miserable pupils decreasing the financial burden with their family. Beside school fees, accomodation and transportation also cost a item of money in case they study for years. Therefore, money from their part-time job can exclude the subsistence expenses and other spends without thinking of funds. Moreover, scholarship is a method to find out talents and give more motivation for students to struggle and become an excellent citizen.

In conclusion, free education creates fascinafing conditions for hopefully successful path of younger generation. It also expands great achievements for governments which in the way raising their own position.